Prakash Raj’s Panel Walks Out From MAA Association

Vishnu won MAA elections against Prakash Raj. After a great battle Manchu Vishnu won as MAA President against Prakash Raj with the majority of votes. The controversies between the celebrities refuse to die down.

Prakash Raj and Naga Babu resigned from MAA membership due to their regional difference. Sadly, we hear from our sources that the entire panel members of Prakash Raj are said to have walked out from MAA association. They stated that they don’t want work under Vishnu.

Prakash along with his panel held a press meet at Hyderabad. The Newly-elected Executive Vice President Srikanth, Vice President Benarjee, Joint Secretary Uttej, and eight executive members announced their resignations for thir respective posts.

Suggested Posts

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Very good0%